Bogdan Butariu

-

Tel.: 0720.400.204
E-mail: bogdan.butariu@brm.ro

Liviu Tibichi

-

Tel.: 0740.216.702
E-mail: liviu.tibichi@brm.ro

Alice Afrim

-

Tel.: 0720.659.086
E-mail: alice.afrim@brm.ro

Cristina Ioana Vasiliu

-

Tel.: 0739.883.887
E-mail: c.vasiliu@brm.ro

Adrian Grigore

-

Tel.: 0730.710.387
E-mail: a.grigore@brm.ro

Laura Poenar

-

Tel.: 0727.225.125
E-mail: laura.poenar@brm.ro