PIEȚELE EN-GROS DE GAZE NATURALE:   gaze@brm.ro

Laura Poenar

Tel. mobil: 0727.225.125

E-mail: laura.poenar@brm.ro

 

Cristian Roman

Tel. Mobil:  0726.125.740

E-mail: cristian.roman@brm.ro

 

Johnny Jabra

Tel. Mobil:  0727.225.124

E-mail: johnny.jabra@brm.ro

 

Adrian Musceleanu

Tel. Mobil:  0730.710.387

E-mail: adrian.musceleanu@brm.ro

 

Catalina Bengea

Tel. Mobil:  0727.221.277

E-mail: catalina.bengea@brm.ro

 

Catalin Stefan

Tel. Mobil:  0726.328.211

E-mail: catalin.stefan@brm.ro